Stay up to date on how we are handling COVID-19 (novel coronavirus), protecting our residents, their families, our staff and our community.
Schedule a Visit: (618) 288-5014

Department Contacts

Get in Touch

Sara McMahan
Executive Director
saramcmahan@edenvillage.org
618-205-4640

Lisa Ketrow
Director Of Financial Services/Assistant Administrator
lketrow@edenvillage.org
618-205-4627

Holly Hernandez
Director Of Nursing Services
hhernandez@edenvillage.org
618-205-4609

Becca Marsh
Director Of Clinical Education
bmarsh@edenvillage.org
618-205-4610

Donna McGlaun
Director Of Marketing & Admissions
dmcglaun@edenvillage.org
618-205-4676

John Blomenkamp
Director Of Facility Services
jblomenkamp@edenvillage.org
618-205-4613

Florence Muhoro
IL/AL Coordinator
fmuhoro@edenvillage.org
618-205-4602

Pam Hoffman
Social Services Coordinator
phoffman@edenvillage.org
618-205-4738

Contact Form