Department Contacts

200 South Station Road, Glen Carbon, IL  62034

Eden Village Main Number 618-288-5014

Directors

Name Title Email Direct Line
 Sara McMahan Executive Director saramcmahan@edenvillage.org  205-4640
Tina Kassing Meurer Administrator, Eden Senior Living tkassing@edenvillage.org 205-4637
Barb Brown Director of Nursing Services bbrown@edenvillage.org 205-4609
Darla Lancey Director of Dining Services dlancey@edenvillage.org 205-4615
Ron Hassler Director of Financial Services rhassler@edenvillage.org 205-4627
Dan Young Director of Facility Services dyoung@edenvillage.org 205-4613

Coordinators

Name Title Email Direct Line
Patricia Garrison-Metzger Assistant Director of Nursing pgarrison-metzger@edenvillage.org 205-4610
Cindy Bloodworth Care Center Social Program Coordinator cbloodworth@edenvillage.org  205-4661
Rita Dickerson Transportation Coordinator rdickerson@edenvillage.org 205-4619
Marlo Stuart Therapy Coordinator mstuart@edenvillage.org 205-4631
Pam Hoffman Social Service Coordinator phoffman@edenvillage.org 205-4738
Susie McMahan SL/AL Social Programs smcmahan@edenvillage.org 205-4621
Tina Kajdasz Accounts Receivable/Billing Specialist tkajdasz@edenvillage.org 205-4608
Wanda Todoroff Admissions Coordinator wtodoroff@edenvillage.org 205-4604
Jerrica Ross Human Resources Coordinator/Accounts Payable jross@edenvillage.org 205-4641
Robin Sims  Resident Services Coordinator  rsims@edenvillage.org 205-4624