Department Contacts

200 South Station Road, Glen Carbon, IL  62034

Eden Village Main Number 618-288-5014

Name Title Email Direct Line
Sara McMahan Executive Director saramcmahan@edenvillage.org 618-205-4640
Tina Kassing Meurer Administrator, Eden Senior Living tkassing@edenvillage.org 618-205-4637
Barb Brown Director of Nursing Services bbrown@edenvillage.org 618-205-4609
Darla Lancey Director of Dining Services dlancey@edenvillage.org 618-205-4615
Carrie Lewis Director of Financial Services clewis@edenvillage.org 618-205-4627
Dan Young Director of Facility Services dyoung@edenvillage.org 618-205-4613
Robin Sims Resident Services Coordinator rsims@edenvillage.org 618-205-1302
Wanda Todoroff Admissions & Marketing Coordinator wtodoroff@edenvillage.org 618-205-4604